Monday Night Racing wrap up

Tonight’s single race event, giving heat racing a trial run.

Pole Award: Justin Cotterill
Heat 1 Win: Dean Ross
Heat 2 Win: Ryan Kolstad
Heat 3 Wind: Paul Jones
Feature Race Win: Dean Ross

After nearly 9 years Justin gets his first road series pole award, in the races though it was business as usual getting tangled in the heat race and spinning in the feature. Ryan a return for Monday’s with a heat race and 2nd in the feature. Paul Jones a heat race win but out of luck for the feature, unlike Dean who continued form with a heat race win and backing it up in the feature.

Session Results:

Next week 2021 season 1 begins with the Z4 at Long Beach